January-June 2022

Arlington Arts Centre is excited to announce their new programme of events including the likes of Hugh Cornwell, Chris McCausland, Kyla Brox and Ferocious Dog. Any performances not currently on sale will go on sale Monday 13 December, unless stated otherwise.

Fleetwood Bac
Friday 14 Jan
£18
Salomé String Quartet
Sunday 23 Jan
£15
Sam Avery
Thursday 27 Jan
£18
Live/Wire: AC/DC Show
Saturday 29 Jan
£17.50
Kyla Brox
Saturday 05 Feb
£15
Laurence Jones
Friday 11 Feb
£17.50
Noise Next Door
Saturday 12 Feb
£15
An Audience With Spike
Thursday 17 Feb
£15
Cable Street Collective
Saturday 19 Feb
£10
Oldilocks and the 3 Bears
Wednesday 23 Feb
£8, £30 family
Pop Divas Live!
Thursday 24 Feb
£16
Lucy Porter: Be Prepared
Saturday 26 Feb
£16, £14 concessions
Morganway
Friday 11 March
£15
Curved Air
Friday 18 March
£15
3Fall
Wednesday 23 March
£12, £10 concessions
Sam Kelly’s Station House
Friday 25 March
£15
Hugh Cornwell Electric
Thursday 07 April
£25
Kate Bush-Ka
Friday 08 April
£17.50
Police Dog Hogan
Saturday 09 April
£16
Little Red Riding Hood
Wednesday 20 April
£8, £30 family
The Alter Eagles
Friday 22 April
£17
Ferocious Dog
Saturday 23 April
£20
The Shee
Thursday 28 April
£14
When Rivers Meet
Saturday 30 April
£17.50
Chris McCausland
Saturday 07 May
£14, £12 concessions
Don Juan in Soho
Thurs 12-Sat 14 May
£15
mapdance
Wednesday 18 May
£16, £12 concessions
Paul James and the Drowned Lovers
Thursday 26 May
£12, £6 Over 25s
Bootleg Blondie

Saturday 28 May
£16
Louise Thomson

Sunday 12 June
£15

And more announced…

Gary Delaney
Friday 01 July
£20
MAMA: The All Eras Genesis
Saturday 10 September
£20
Sari Schorr
Friday 21 October
£15